Welcome to our Grange Web page.  Our Officers for 2014 are:

Master: Joy Barrett

Overseer: Dave Zerby

Lecturer/Musician: Kim Moulson

Steward: Fred Grant

Asst. Steward: Bob Clark

Lady Asst. Steward: Carla Madison

Chaplain: Sue Hargrave

Treasurer: Loretta Grant

Secretary: Helen Bucher

Gate Keeper: Myron Teterud

Ceres: Dorinda Becker

Pomona: Wanda Schneider

Flora: Patty Erickson

Executive Committee:                                                                         

1 year: Valerie Ellard

2 year: Jerry Hagberg

3 year: Nancy Hutt

Family Living Chair: Bonnie Hagberg

Do not forget to check out our other pages while your here. Contact Information – Meeting Times – Events.  Thank you President Joy Barrett

Also Check out the new links in the Events section as well as the News Letter, both will give you access to a PDF file that can be printed.  Thank You Webmaster Keith Koehler

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment