Officers

Master – Joan C. Smith
1616 H Street NW, Suite 300, Washington, DC 20006
Phone: (202) 758-0836 | Email: jcsmith3631@gmail.com

Overseer – Leroy Watson
298 Watkins Hill Road, Walpole, NH 03608
Phone: (920) 830-3808 | Email: leroyawatson@nationalgrange.org

Lecturer – Samantha Johnson
722 Pershing Drive, Silver Spring, MD 20910
Phone: (251) 591-6143 | Email: sunsetbeach31@hotmail.com

Secretary – Richard Weiss
2714 1/2 Poplar Street NW, Washington, DC 20007
Phone: (202) 296-9128 | rweiss9112@aol.com

Treasurer – Amanda Brozana
1616 H Street NW, Washington, DC 20006
Phone: (202) 628-3507 ext. 102 | Email: communications@nationalgrange.org

Chaplain – Grace Boatright
4602 Sleaford Road, Bethesda, MD 20814
Phone: (512) 563-3915 | Email: g.boatright@hotmail.com

Ceres – Beverly Mitchell
Phone: (202) 412-3242 | Email: beverlymitchell232@yahoo.com

Flora – Stephanie Wilkins
1616 H Street NW, Washington, DC 20006
Phone: (202) 628-3507 ext. 101 | Email: swilkins@nationalgrange.org

Pomona – Samantha Johnson
722 Pershing Drive, Silver Spring, MD 20910
Phone: (251) 591-6143 | Email: sunsetbeach31@hotmail.com

Steward – Amanda Brozana
1616 H Street NW, Washington, DC 20006
Phone: (202) 628-3507 ext. 102 | Email: communications@nationalgrange.org

Lady Assistant Steward – Jessie Cope
1616 H Street NW, Suite 300, Washington, DC 20006
Phone: (202) 747-0250 | Email: jessie.cope@programmatics.com

Assistant Steward –

Gatekeeper – Fran Vitt
301 N Madison Street, Arlington, VA 22203
Phone: (703) 243-7571 | Email: FranVitt@aol.com

Executive Committee – Cheri Watson
298 Watkins Hill Road, Walpole, NH 03608
Phone: (920) 830-3808 | Email: ccfordjd@aol.com

Executive Committee – Jennifer Wolff
14304 Rose Lodge Place, Chantilly, VA 20151
Phone: (410) 916-3538 | Email: jdugent@gmail.com

Executive Committee – Ted Pappas
9210 Corporate Boulevard #250, Rockville, MD 20850
Phone: 202) 293-5566 | Email: tpappas@mymclaughlin.com