Officers

Master – Joan C. Smith
715 6th Street NW, Suite 1202, Washington, DC 20001
Phone: (202) 758-0836 | Email: jcsmith3631@gmail.com

Overseer – Leroy Watson
2305 West Hiawatha Drive, Appleton, WI 54914
Phone: (920) 830-3808 | Email: leroyawatson@nationalgrange.org

Lecturer – Samantha Johnson
722 Pershing Drive, Silver Spring, MD 20910
Phone: (202) 628-3507 ext. 109 | Email: sjohnson@nationalgrange.org

Secretary – Richard Weiss
2714 1/2 Poplar Street NW, Washington, DC 20007
Phone: (202) 296-9128 | rweiss9112@aol.com

Treasurer – Bobbi Rencevicz
1616 H Street NW, Washington, DC 20006
Phone: (202) 628-3507 ext. 106 | Email: brencevicz@nationalgrange.org

Chaplain – Grace Boatright
1616 H Street NW, Washington, DC 20006
Phone: (202) 628-3507 ext. 114 | Email: gboatright@nationalgrange.org

Ceres – Beverly Mitchell
1616 H Street NW, Washington, DC 20006
Phone: (202) 628-3507 ext. 103 | Email: bmitchell@nationalgrange.org

Flora – Stephanie Wilkins
1616 H Street NW, Washington, DC 20006
Phone: (202) 628-3507 ext. 101 | Email: swilking@nationalgrange.org

Pomona – Samantha Johnson
722 Pershing Drive, Silver Spring, MD 20910
Phone: (202) 628-3507 ext. 109 | Email: sjohnson@nationalgrange.org

Steward – Amanda Brozana
1616 H Street NW, Washington, DC 20006
Phone: (202) 628-3507 ext. 102 | Email: abrozana@nationalgrange.org

Lady Assistant Steward – Jessie Cope
1616 H Street NW, Washington, DC 20006
Phone: (202) 628-3507 ext. 113 | Email: jcope@nationalgrange.org

Assistant Steward – Austin Miller
1616 H Street NW, Washington, DC 20006
Phone: (202) 628-3507 ext. 107 | Email: amiller@nationalgrange.org

Gatekeeper – Fran Vitt
1616 H Street NW, Suite 900, Washington, DC 20006
Phone: (202) 628-5093

Executive Committee – Cheri Watson
2305 West Hiawatha Drive, Appleton, WI 54914
Phone: (920) 830-3808 | Email: ccfordjd@aol.com

Executive Committee – Jennifer Wolff
14304 Rose Lodge Place, Chantilly, VA 20151
Phone: (410) 916-3538 | Email: jdugent@gmail.com

Executive Committee – Ted Pappas
9620 Corporate Boulevard #250
Rockville, MD 20850
Phone: 202) 293-5566 | Email: tpappas@mymclaughlin.com

 

Comments are closed.