2013 Meeting Dates/Times

For the rest of 2013, our meetings are:

Meeting Place: Hamburg Municipal Center, 61 North 3rd Street, Hamburg, PA 19526

  • Thursday, March 21 @7PM
  • Saturday, April 13 @5PM
  • Saturday, May 11 @5PM
  • Thursday, May 23 @7PM
  • Saturday, June 8 @5PM
  • Thursday, June 27 @7PM
  • Thursday, July 25 @7PM
  • Thursday, August 15 @7PM
  • Saturday, September 14 @5PM
  • Thursday, September 26 @7PM
  • Saturday, October 12 @5PM
  • Thursday, October 24 @7PM
  • Saturday, November 9 @5PM
  • Thursday, November 21 @7PM
  • Saturday, December 14 @7PM
  • Saturday, December 28 @6PM (Holiday Party)

 

 

Leave a Reply