Gardner Grange 2014 – 2016 Officers are as follows:

President – Alice Ficken

Vice President – Wilbur “Buddy”  Dingus

Lecturer (Programs) – Linda Rothwell

Steward – Jim Barber

Assistant Steward – Max Barber

Lady Assistant Steward – Patsy Bruns

Chaplain – Ed Bruns

Treasurer – Joan Jones

Secretary – Lois Barber

Gatekeeper – Eldon Rothwell

Ceres – Sheri Dingus

Pomona – Janet Bonar

Flora – Tammy Waterman

Executive Committe:  Glenn Bonar, Geoffrey McGuire, Ken Keltner, Jr.

Standing Committees:

Building Maintenance & Rental – Lois Barber

Community Service – Patsy  Bruns

Family, Youth, & Jr.  Activities – Lois Barber

Membership – Linda Rothwell



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>