Officers for 2012-2014

  • Master: Chuck Hodge
  • Overseer: Dave Schlotthauer
  • Lecturer: Jenett Pankoke
  • Steward: Bob Erickson
  • Assistant Steward: Doug Yergens
  • Lady Assistant Steward: Ila Strange
  • Chaplin: Darlene Ambrose
  • Treasurer: Robin Schlotthauer
  • Secretary: Tammy May
  • Gatekeeper: Gene Ambrose
  • Ceres: June Yergens
  • Pomona: Pat Shields
  • Flora: Ruth Erickson

Executive Board Appointments are: Bob Erickson, Dave Schlotthauer, and Gene Ambrose,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>